Page Title

Your Murray State College Academic Advisement Team

Content

Academic advising plays a key role in your understanding of the demands and expectations of Murray State College and higher education.

TISHOMINGO
Director of Financial Aid and Academic Support Services: Machelle Ellis (mellis@mscok.edu)
Advisor: Shelly Andrews (sandrews@mscok.edu)
Advisor: Kara Jeffers (kjeffers@mscok.edu)
Advisor: Joy Russell (jrussell@mscok.edu)
Advisor: Tammy Jackson (tjackson@mscok.edu)
Testing Coordinator: Charles Coulter (ccoulter@mscok.edu)


ARDMORE
Director or Advisement and Ardmore Services: Paula Henley phenley@mscok.edu) 580-220-2870
Enrollment Clerk: Traci Cummings (tcummings@mscok.edu) 580-220-2858
Academic Advisor/Financial Aid Liaison: Rhonda Glenn (rglenn@mscok.edu) 580-220-2861
Academic Advisor/Business office Liaison: Heather McLean (hmclean@mscok.edu) 580-220-2876
Academic Advisor/Registrar Liaison: Melanie Whitehead (mwhitehead@mscok.edu) 580-220-2859
Testing Coordinator: Paula Michael (pmichael@mscok.edu) 580-220-2875
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.