Page Title

Softball Schedule

Content

2017 Spring Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/2/2017 Thursday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE Home 1 p.m. W, 14-4
Box Score
2/2/2017 Thursday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE Home 3:00 p.m. W, 5-0
Box Score
2/10/2017 Friday GALVESTON COLLEGE GALVESTON, TX 5:00 p.m. L, 1-11
Box Score
2/10/2017 Friday Blinn College Bryan, Te 2:30 p.m. L, 4-13
Box Score
2/10/2017 Friday San Jacinto South Pasadena, Te 7:30 p.m. L, 2-6
Box Score
2/11/2017 Saturday San Jacinto South Pasadena, Te 10:00 a.m. L, 11-25
Box Score
2/11/2017 Saturday Blinn College Bryan, Te 12:00 p.m. L, 5-9
Box Score
2/12/2017 Sunday BOSSIER PARRISH JC Home 1:00 p.m. W, 7-6
Box Score
2/12/2017 Sunday BOSSIER PARRISH JC Home 3:00 p.m. W, 8-7
Box Score
2/18/2017 Saturday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE PARIS, TX 1:00 p.m. W, 6-3
Box Score
2/18/2017 Saturday KILGORE COLLEGE KILGORE, TX 3:00 p.m. L, 7-8
Box Score
2/19/2017 Sunday INDEPENDENCE COMMUNITY COLLEGE INDEPENDENCE, KS 9:00 a.m. W, 9-0
Box Score
2/19/2017 Sunday KILGORE COLLEGE KILGORE, TX 1:00 p.m. W, 6-2
Box Score
2/21/2017 Tuesday TEXAS WESLEYAN JV FORT WORTH, TX 1:00 p.m. W, 9-0
Box Score
2/21/2017 Tuesday TEXAS WESLEYAN JV FORT WORTH, TX 3:00 p.m. W, 11-3
Box Score
2/24/2017 Friday NEO Home 2:00 p.m. T, 0-0
2/24/2017 Friday NEO Home 4:00 p.m. T, 0-0
2/25/2017 Saturday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 1:00 p.m. T, 0-0
2/25/2017 Saturday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 11:00 a.m. T, 0-0
2/28/2017 Tuesday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE POTEAU, OK 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
3/2/2017 Thursday OK WESLEYAN JV Bartlesville, OK 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
3/6/2017 Monday VERNON COLLEGE VERNON, TX 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
3/9/2017 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/10/2017 Friday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 1:00 p.m.
3/10/2017 Friday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 3:00 p.m.
3/21/2017 Tuesday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/23/2017 Thursday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/25/2017 Saturday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/28/2017 Tuesday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/1/2017 Saturday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
4/4/2017 Tuesday NOC - ENID Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/5/2017 Wednesday BACONE COLLEGE JV MUSKOGEE, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/6/2017 Thursday NEO Miami, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/8/2017 Saturday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE ALTUS, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/11/2017 Tuesday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/17/2017 Monday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE GAINESVILLE, TX 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/18/2017 Tuesday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/20/2017 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/24/2017 Monday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/27/2017 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/28/2017 Friday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR TBA
4/29/2017 Saturday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR TBA
4/30/2017 Sunday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR TBA
5/5/2017 Friday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TOPEKA, KS TBA
5/6/2017 Saturday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TOPEKA, KS TBA
5/7/2017 Sunday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TOPEKA, KS TBA
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.