Page Title

Baseball Schedule

Content

2017 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/2/2017 Thursday HILL COLLEGE HILLSBORO, TX 2 p.m. T, 0-0
2/3/2017 Friday COASTAL BEND COLLEGE BEEVILLE, TX 6 p.m. T, 0-0
2/4/2017 Saturday COASTAL BEND COLLEGE BEEVILLE, TX 1 p.m. T, 0-0
2/7/2017 Tuesday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE Home 4 p.m. T, 0-0
2/10/2017 Friday RICHLAND COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. T, 0-0
2/11/2017 Saturday IOWA WESTERN CC Home 1 p.m. T, 0-0
2/15/2017 Wednesday RICHLAND COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 2 p.m. T, 0-0
2/18/2017 Saturday INDEPENDENCE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 3 p.m. T, 0-0
2/19/2017 Sunday INDEPENDENCE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 12 p.m. T, 0-0
2/24/2017 Friday ELLSWORTH CC Home 4 p.m. T, 0-0
2/25/2017 Saturday ELLSWORTH CC Home 12 p.m. T, 0-0
2/28/2017 Tuesday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 4 p.m.
3/3/2017 Friday TYLER JUNIOR COLLEGE Home 6 p.m.
3/4/2017 Saturday TYLER JUNIOR COLLEGE Home 12 p.m.
3/4/2017 Saturday VERNON COLLEGE Home 6 p.m.
3/7/2017 Tuesday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 4 p.m.
3/10/2017 Friday LSU - EUNICE EUNICE, LA 6 p.m.
3/11/2017 Saturday LSU - EUNICE EUNICE, LA 1 p.m.
3/12/2017 Sunday LSU - EUNICE EUNICE, LA 1 p.m.
3/13/2017 Monday SOUTH SUBURBAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE HOUSTON, TX 3 p.m.
3/21/2017 Tuesday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 2 p.m.
3/23/2017 Thursday HIGHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 6 p.m.
3/24/2017 Friday HIGHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 6 p.m.
3/25/2017 Saturday HIGHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 1 p.m.
3/28/2017 Tuesday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE PARIS, TX 2 p.m.
3/30/2017 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 3 p.m.
4/1/2017 Saturday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 3 p.m.
4/3/2017 Monday GRAYSON COLLEGE Home 5 p.m.
4/6/2017 Thursday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 1 p.m.
4/8/2017 Saturday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE EL RENO, OK 1 p.m.
4/13/2017 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 1 p.m.
4/15/2017 Saturday NOC - TONKAWA Home 1 p.m.
4/17/2017 Monday GRAYSON COLLEGE DENISON, TX 3 p.m.
4/20/2017 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 1 p.m.
4/22/2017 Saturday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE ALTUS, OK 1 p.m.
4/25/2017 Tuesday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 6 p.m.
4/27/2017 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 1 p.m.
4/29/2017 Saturday NOC - ENID Home 1 p.m.
5/1/2017 Monday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 6 p.m.
5/4/2017 Thursday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE POTEAU, OK 1 p.m.
5/6/2017 Saturday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 1 p.m.
5/11/2017 Thursday NJCAA REGION 2 TOURNAMENT ENID, OK TBA
5/12/2017 Friday NJCAA REGION 2 TOURNAMENT ENID, OK TBA
5/13/2017 Saturday NJCAA REGION 2 TOURNAMENT ENID, OK TBA
5/14/2017 Sunday NJCAA REGION 2 TOURNAMENT ENID, OK TBA
5/19/2017 Friday NJCAA DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA, TBA
5/20/2017 Saturday NJCAA DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA, TBA
5/21/2017 Sunday NJCAA DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA, TBA
5/26/2017 Friday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
5/27/2017 Saturday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
5/28/2017 Sunday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
5/29/2017 Monday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
5/30/2017 Tuesday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
5/31/2017 Wednesday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
6/1/2017 Thursday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
6/2/2017 Friday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
6/3/2017 Saturday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
6/4/2017 Sunday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
6/5/2017 Monday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
6/6/2017 Tuesday NJCAA DIV II WORLD SERIES ENID, OK TBA
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.