Page Title

Murray State College Foundation Staff and Board of Directors


Micah Taylor, Board Chairman

Larry Sloan , Vice-Chairman

Norma Howard, Secretary

Judy Huston, Treasurer

Stan Marshall

Martin VanMeter

Fred Chapman 

Dustin P. Rowe

J.J. Self

Dr. Gary Greene

Wallace Coppedge

Joy McDaniel – By position (MSC President)

Peggy Shaffer – By position (MSC Regent)

Dr. Clyde R. Kindell – By position (MSC President Emeritus/Ex-Officio)

Executive Director, Malynda Cobb

Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.