Page Title

TANF Programs

Content

Moving Into Tomorrow (MIT) Program

Program Staff

Director: Michaelle Gray
580-387-7131
mgray@mscok.edu

Coordinator/Instructor, Tishomingo:
Laney Ledford
580-387-7277
lledford@mscok.edu

Coordinator/Instructor, Atoka:
Wilma Ayers
580-889-7321
wayers@mscok.edu

Coordinator/Instructor, Ada:
Mari Plumlee
580-272-0733
mplumlee@mscok.edu

Specialist, Idabel:
Glenda Crowder
580-286-2232
gcrowder@mscok.edu

Coordinator, McAlester:
Cathy Perry
918-426-4468
cperry@mscok.edu
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.