Page Title

Finance & Administration Leadership Team

Content

 

Dennis L. Westman, MBA

Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
580-387-7121
dwestman@mscok.edu

 

Judy Rowland

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
580-387-7120
jrowland@mscok.edu

 

T. G. Orr

Executive Director of Business Services
580-387-7211
torr@mscok.edu

 

Sam Holt

Executive Director of Campus Facilities, Safety & Security
580-387-7311
sholt@mscok.edu

 

Dr. Aaron Elmer

Grants Coordinator/Director NASNTI Grant
580-387-7105
aelmer@mscok.edu

 

Don Mercer

Executive Director of IT/CIO
580-387-7161
dmercer@mscok.edu

 

Machelle Ellis

Director of Financial Aid & Academic Support
580-387-7221
mellis@mscok.edu

 

Cecil Carter

Economic Development
580-387-7145
ccarter@mscok.edu
 

Kay Watson

Manufacturing Extension Agent
Kay.Watson@okalliance.com

Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.