Page Title

Support Staff

Content

MSC is committed to provide quality service and support to our current and prospective online learners.  If you have any questions regarding your online course the MSC Support Staff is always available to help you.

The following is a list of MSC Support Staff:


 Academic Technology Coordinator Sean Dean 580-387-7113 sdean@mscok.edu
Director of Advisement and Ardmore Services,
ADA Compliance Officer and Reach Higher Coord.

Paula Henley

580-220-2870

phenley@mscok.edu
Academic Support  Paula Henley  580-387-7201  phenley@mscok.edu
Director of Retail Sales (Book Store) Stephanie Henry 580-387-7241 shenry@mscok.edu
IT Department  Network Admin 580-371-7160 help@mscok.edu
Business Office - Front Desk Anna Webb 580-387-7210 bramer@mscok.edu
Financial Aid - Director Machelle Ellis 580-387-7221 mellis@mscok.edu
Registrar and Admissions Pam Ward 580-387-7232 pward@mscok.edu
Foundation/Development Director Malynda Cobb 580-387-7242 mcobb@mscok.edu
Executive Director of Enrollment Services Marilyn Schwarz 580-387-7231 mschwarz@mscok.edu
 Director of Student Compliance  Amanda Berry  580-387-7130  aberry@mscok.edu
Library Services - Director Mary Rixen 580-387-7301 mrixen@mscok.edu
Student Support Services - UCSO Campus Ronda Pickens 580-220-2860 rpickens@mscok.edu
 Executive Director of Student Life  Caroline Nenninger  580-220-7138  cnenninger@mscok.edu
Student Life Director Mike Burrell 580-387-7134 mburrell@mscok.edu
 Director Student Success Center  Christy Green  580-387-7470  cegreen@mscok.edu
Student Support Services Director Linda Taylor
580-387-7261
ltaylor@mscok.edu
Residential Life Director Sam Bjorling 580-387-7130 aberry@mscok.edu
Executive Director of Student Life Caroline Nenninger  580-387-7138 cnenninger@mscok.edu
Retention Coordinator Jenna Orr 580-387-7180 jorr@mscok.edu
Recruitment Coordinator  Shawn Minzes  580-387-7139 sminzes@mscok.edu
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.