Page Title

Support Staff

Content

MSC is committed to provide quality service and support to our current and prospective online learners.  If you have any questions regarding your online course the MSC Support Staff is always available to help you.

The following is a list of MSC Support Staff:


 Academic Technology Coordinator 580-387-7113
Director of Advisement and Ardmore Services,
ADA Compliance Officer and Reach Higher Coord.

Paula Henley

580-220-2870

phenley@mscok.edu
Academic Support Paula Henley  580-387-7201  phenley@mscok.edu
Director of Retail Sales (Book Store) Stephanie Henry 580-387-7241 shenry@mscok.edu
IT Department  Network Admin 580-371-7160 https://itsupport.mscok.edu
Business Office - Front Desk Anna Webb 580-387-7210 bramer@mscok.edu
Financial Aid - Director Dr. Aaron Elmer 580-387-7221 aelmer@mscok.edu
Registrar and Admissions Kandy Rutledge 580-387-7232 krutledge@mscok.edu
Foundation/Development Director Malynda Cobb 580-387-7242 mcobb@mscok.edu
Executive Director of Enrollment Services Marilyn Schwarz 580-387-7231 mschwarz@mscok.edu
Director of Student Compliance Amanda Berry 580-387-7130 aberry@mscok.edu
Library Services - Director Mary Rixen 580-387-7301 mrixen@mscok.edu
Student Support Services - UCSO Campus Ronda Pickens 580-220-2860 rpickens@mscok.edu
Executive Director of Student Life Caroline Nenninger 580-220-7138 cnenninger@mscok.edu
Director Student Success Center Christy Green 580-387-7470 cegreen@mscok.edu
Student Support Services Director Linda Taylor
580-387-7261
ltaylor@mscok.edu
Residential Life Director Sam Bjorling 580-387-7130 aberry@mscok.edu
Executive Director of Student Life Caroline Nenninger 580-387-7138 cnenninger@mscok.edu
Retention Coordinator Jenna Orr 580-387-7180 jorr@mscok.edu
Recruitment Coordinator Allison Donaghey 580-387-7139 adonaghey@mscok.edu
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.